"RSL Cup is one of the best RSL blogs out there." - RSL FM

"RSL Cup is my favorite soccer blog." - Dave Checketts

"Thanks for the support on your blog." - Jason Kreis

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

MLS club trophy count

Note; some trophies have been left off the list.

Tampa Bay Mutiny won the Supporters Shield in 1996
Miami Fusion FC won the Supporters Shield in 2001
Metrostars won the La Manga Cup in 2004
New York Red Bulls won the Emirates Cup in 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment